Many Commonalities

Many commonalities so it seemed of pertinence of some sort, so it seems, some could
say, so I am some saying something so it seems so that’s the gist of something some could say is said, and in the absence of not saying I am saying something Somehow somewhere someone something, or maybe I am just hungry.
I have not eaten today. Cars are filled with people. Empty glasses are in the cupboard. White noise is gray. I want to say something clever about the sunlight that cannot penetrate the clouds and does not require faith to know it’s there. I cannot think of a metaphor to validate my parking. My stomach has a romantic interest in an apple that is in the fridge. I think you may know where I am going with this, so I will get to the point.
I think it is time for breakfast.

There is no objective in this communication other than noticing the letters
have shapes, curves and sometimes right angles. I think if this message
were magnified 1000 times it might look like Stouffville

and if magnified 10,000 times the sound of a cat could be heard meowing

and if magnified 100,0000 times it is a pregnant woman

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Note
This writing began as an email today to Ashley
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

